JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
  • Contact Us
  • PlusPortals Sign In
  • Search

Administration


Acting Superintendent of Schools:

Melissa F. Bavaro-Grande

mbavaro@eastgranby.k12.ct.us


High School Principal:

Antonio Demelo

ademelo@eastgranby.k12.ct.us


High School Dean of Students:

Marsie Luckenbach

mluckenbach@eastgranby.k12.ct.us


Middle School Principal:

Tim Phelan

tphelan@eastgranby.k12.ct.us


R. Dudley Seymour School Principal:

Robert McGrath

bmcgrath@eastgranby.k12.ct.us


Carl Allgrove School Principal:

Maylah Uhlinger

muhlinger@eastgranby.k12.ct.us


Director of Student Services:

Karen Gogel

kgogel@eastgranby.k12.ct.us


Director of Curriculum

Marjorie Light

mlight@eastgranby.k12.ct.us

District Menu
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
E
East Granby Public Schools
East Granby High School
East Granby Middle School
R. Dudley Seymour School
Carl Allgrove School